List of My Most Viewed Videos on Fracking

I’ve documented fracking/gas drilling in my home county of Susquehanna County, Pa.,

since 2009 and have over five hundred videos concerning this issue in my County.

Can see all my videos on Fracking in my County at:

http://www.youtube.com/user/veraduerga

Here is a list of the most viewed of my videos.

Fracking Phase Happening on this Site on the Oliver Property:

 

next video highly viewed:

Line of Sand Trucks during Fracking Phase in Dimock, Pa. on the Wood Property:

 

Gas Compressor Station on Fire After Gas Leak and Explosion:

 

Fracking Phase at Night on Country Road:

 

 

Water Well Contaminated in Dimock, Pa. from Gas Drilling:

Leave a Reply

